• Welcome to "The Freewaves." WUNH

    Marathon Logo
    Listeners Rejoyce! Our new high capacity streaming services! Press "play" button below!

Kristen W. playlist for 01/04/2014

Artist Album Title Label New
Amason s/t EP Parachutes Ingrid Records Yes
Ugly Buggs single The Man That Time Forgot Stonebow Records No
Still Corners Strange Pleasures Strange Pleasures Sub Pop No
Wax Idols Discipline + Desire The Scent Of Love Slumberland No
Pharmakon Abandon EP Crawling On Bruised Knees Sacred Bones No
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. The Speed Of Things EP Dark Water Warner Bros. Yes
Blackfeet Braves s/t Mystic Rabbit Lolipop Records No
Tropical Popsicle single Ghost Beacons Volar Records No
Courtney Barnett single Avant Gardener Milk! Records No
The Baptist Generals Jackleg Devotional To The Heart Dog That Bit You Sub Pop No
Amor de Dias The House At Sea Maureen Merge No
Dead Ghosts Can't Get No Roky Said Burger Records No
Girls Names The New Life A Second Skin Slumberland No
The Holydrug Couple Noctuary Follow Your Way Sacred Bones No
Plasticstatic Anchors EP Flickering self release No
ERAAS Initiation The Dream Felte Yes
Regal Degal single Unseen Terrible Records No
Hooded Fang Gravez Ode To Subterrania Full Time Hobby No
Obnox Canabible Ohio He's Forever Slovenly No
STRFKR Miracle Mile Golden Light Polyvinyl No
Temples single Colours To Life Fat Possum No
Polvo Siberia Old Maps Merge Yes
Chris Cohen Overgrown Path Caller No. 99 Captured Tracks No
Yo La Tengo Fade Ohm Matador No
Ty Segall Sleeper She Don't Care Drag City No
Bill Callahan Dream River Ride the Swan Drag City Yes
Treetop Flyers The Mountain Moves She's Gonna Run Loose No
Numberstation single Dave's Beard self release No
Wild Belle Isles Keep You Columbia No
Odonis Odonis single Are We Friends Buzz Records No
Elusive Parallelograms Fragments EP 8-Bit Modulation Sound No
Radiation City Animals in the Median Wary Eyes Tender Loving Empire No

 More of my faves of 2013 ~ single tracks rather than full releases this time!   Except for the 1rst song by Ugly Buggs, which is brand spanking new for 2014!